Skip to main content
Topic: Dry Camping questions (40' Intrigue) (Read 2111 times) previous topic - next topic

Dry Camping questions (40' Intrigue)

Yahoo Message Number: 265
I'd like to know what to expect when dry camping in our 40' Intrigue as far as how long the batteries (2 8D's) should last under what circumstances...i.e. please tell me about how many and how long you would use lights, about how long TV, etc. Then, how would you "usually" recharge the batteries with the generator, etc. Please give me "real scenarios" ...remember, I'm TOTALLY new to this, so keep it simple. Thanks so much...Jan

Re: Dry Camping questions (40' Intrigue)

Reply #1
Yahoo Message Number: 296
Quote from: @m\.\.\.
I'd like to know what to expect when dry camping in our 40' Intrigue > as far as how long the batteries (2 8D's) should last under what > circumstances...i.e. please tell me about how many and how long you > would use lights, about how long TV, etc. Then, how would > you "usually" recharge the batteries with the generator, etc. Please > give me "real scenarios" ...remember, I'm TOTALLY new to this, so > keep it simple. Thanks so much...Jan